[email protected] +123 456 7890


apologise, but, opinion, you commit error..

Category: Classical

Sexy Eyes - Whigfield - Whigfield (Special Edition) (CD, Album)


8 thoughts on “ Sexy Eyes - Whigfield - Whigfield (Special Edition) (CD, Album)

  1. " Sexy Eyes " is a song written by Annerley Gordon, Alfredo Larry Pignagnoli, Davide Riva and Paul Sears, and recorded by Danish singer Whigfield. It was released in March as the seventh single from her first album, Whigfield.
  2. Nevertheless, a fourth single contained on the album, "Sexy Eyes," became another worldwide smash, topping the charts in Australia in After the remix album Mega Mixes, Whigfield issued her second album, appropriately titled Whigfield II, in late ; another stream of international hits followed, including "Gimme Gimme," "Baby Boy," "No.
  3. 4 is the fourth studio album by Italian Eurodance project Whigfield which was performed by Danish-born Sannie Charlotte Carlson, released in May The album was re-released in after the release of "Was a Time" in Germany and was called Was A Time - The zagbottnacylerohlunotcodantrecday.coinfo album contains the single "Was a Time", as well as the tracks previously on zagbottnacylerohlunotcodantrecday.coinfo also includes a bonus DVD which features.
  4. Lyrics to 'Sexy Eyes (Extended Album Version)' by Whigfield. Ooh ooh aah aah sexy eyes / I'm gonna take you to paradise / hey hey my my can't you see / you were born to dance with me / Ooh ooh aah aah sexy eyes. Discovered using Shazam, the music discovery app.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Whigfield (Special Edition) on Discogs. Label: Orange Records - ORCD 9 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Special Edition • Country: Scandinavia • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Euro House5/5(3).
  6. Sexy Eyes Megjelent: március A Whigfield című album a dán énekesnő Whigfield első stúdióalbuma, mely júniusában jelent meg, melyről meglepően sok - 7 kislemez - jelent meg, köztük a Saturday Night című megasláger, mely több Európai országban is listavezető volt.
  7. Highlights on this CD are the songs "Doo-Whop", "Lost In You", "All Your Love" and her new single "Much More". But the other songs on the album are great as well. The video CD of of this album is really something special: it includes all Whigfield videos from "Saturday Night" to "Be My Baby". The rare video of "Last Christmas" is also included/5(5).
  8. Whigfield - Special Edition (2CD), an Album by Whigfield. Released in (catalog no. ORCD 9; CD).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes