[email protected] +123 456 7890


apologise, but, opinion, you commit error..

Category: Classic Rock

Земя На Слепци - Ахат - Походът (CD, Album)


9 thoughts on “ Земя На Слепци - Ахат - Походът (CD, Album)

  1. Ахат is a legendary Bulgarian rock band. It was founded in by six talented musicians from the Sofia Music Academy and CTU. In , Daniel Rizov replaced Ivailo on bass guitar and thus the band was finally formed. The first recorded live gig of AHAT was on December 22,
  2. 08 - Походът Альбом "Походът" вышел на пластинке в году (Balkanton BTA ), хотя есть информация, что был записан ещё в году. На компакт-диске издан в году ("Harbour Island Records" HIR CD, МК,).
  3. Земя На Слепци: HIR CD, HIRCD: Ахат: Походът ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Harbour Island Records, Harbour Island Records: HIR CD, HIRCD: Bulgaria: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r]/5(11).
  4. Походът, an album by Ахат on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, Земя на слепци. 3.
  5. Походът Ахат. Write your own review. An Invaluable Piece of Bulgarian Music History - 96% Походът is more than an album. It is a statement, an eyewitness and a monument of the crumbling and decay of communism in Eastern Bloc. but there is also a glimpse of hope at the end of tunnel. "Земя на слепци" is a.
  6. A2 Земя На Слепци Напишете първия отзив за „Ахат ‎– Походът“ През годините продавахме основно дрехи,CD и zagbottnacylerohlunotcodantrecday.coinfo от г.,с нахлуване на Vinyl вълната, наблегнахме с пълна сила на.
  7. Тази година се навършват 30 години от емблематичния албум на "Ахат" – „Походът”. По този повод на 24 октомври в зала 1 на НДК групата ще изнесе концер.
  8. Земя на слепци нашият път Дървото Луксозен комплект от 2 CD и DVD AveNew Productions: Цена: 80 лв. Използваните в представянето на албум "Ахат - Походът.
  9. Момчетата от АХАТ отбелязаха 30 години от албумът си "Походът" с рок-спектакъл под съпровода на врачански симфоничен оркестър с диригент Христо Павлов и специални гости Joe Lynn Turner, Марио Хосен, Кирил Маричков, Б.Т.Р и Миро.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes