[email protected] +123 456 7890


apologise, but, opinion, you commit error..

Category: Post Punk

Thanx For Nothing - Overkill - Horrorscope (Vinyl, LP, Album)


9 thoughts on “ Thanx For Nothing - Overkill - Horrorscope (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Apr 14,  · Band: Overkill Song: Thanx for Nothin' Album: Horrorscope Year: September 3rd, Country Of Origin: United States, New York Genre: Thrash/Groove Metal LINE UP - .
  2. Overkill - Thanx for Nothing Lyrics. Ha ha hah! Sick and tired of the same old shit Fighting battles that I just can't win How can you tell me what it is you want When you don't.
  3. Deluxe two CD + Blu-ray edition. live release from the metal legends. Recorded and filmed in the German town of Oberhausen, Germany, Overkill pulled out two of their classic records! The first half of the release contains the band performing their entire classic, Horrorscope/5(76).
  4. OVERKILL - release second single & video clip "Thanx For Nothing"! - Legendary New Jersey thrashers OVERKILL have announced that they will release their»Live In Overhausen«album on May 18, via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band have released the video clip for the second digtal single "Thanx For Nothing".
  5. The limited edition vinyl is actually an EP containing just two song, not the LP that has the same name, I didn’t know that as there’s nothing on the description saying that and Amazon has it link to the full length CD and regular vinyl, so that adds to the confusion. I was a /5(79).
  6. Nov 22,  · Song Thanx for Nothin' Artist Overkill; Album Thanx for Nothin' Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of Atlantic ); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., LatinAutor, Sony ATV Publishing, CMRRA, and 9.
  7. Horrorscope is a thrash metal music album recording by OVERKILL released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes OVERKILL Horrorscope's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  8. Overkill is an American thrash metal band formed in in New Jersey. The band has been active since , releasing 16 studio albums, 2 EPs, 2 live albums and a "covers" album. Despite their first album being released in , most of the songs appearing on their first two albums were written between and , and as such, they are.
  9. Mar 25,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Horrorscope on Discogs. Label: Rhino Records (2) - RH • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Speed Metal/5(53).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes